Editorial Board


Editor

Revd Professor Ian N. James

The Rectory
Main Street, Bootle
Millom, Cumbria
LA19 5TH, UK
Email: dr.i.n.james@btinternet.com


Associate Editors


Dr. Grant Allen

Centre for Atmospheric Sceince
University of Manchester
Oxford Road
Manchester, M13 9PL
UK
Tel.: +44 (0)161 306 6851
Fax: +44(0)161 306 3951
Email: grant.allen@manchester.ac.uk

Dr. Emily Black

University of Reading
Department of Meteorology
Earley Gate
Reading
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Tel: 0118 378 6608
Email: e.c.l.black@reading.ac.uk

Prof. Andreas Bott

Geschaeftsfuehrender Direktor
Meteorologisches Institut
Universitaet Bonn
Auf dem Huegel 20
D-53121 Bonn
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)228 735189
Fax: +49 (0)228 735188
Email: a.bott@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Alessandro Dosio

European Commission Joint Research Centre
Air and Climate Unit
Ispra, Italy
Email: alessandro.dosio@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Dr. Theo Economou

Lecturer in Statistical Science
University of Exeter
Prince of Wales Road
Exeter, Devon UK
EX4 4SB
EmailT.Economou@exeter.ac.uk

Dr. Zoe Fleming

National Centre for Atmospheric Science (NCAS)
Department of Chemistry
Leicester
LE1 7RH
UK
Tel: +44 (0)116 252 2100
Emai: zf5@le.ac.uk

Prof. S. Ghosh

School of Mechanical Engineering and Building Sciences
Vellore Institute of Technology
Vellore 632014
Tamil Nadu
India
Tel: +44 416 2202207
Email: sat@env.leeds.ac.uk

Dr. Suzanne Gray

Department of Meteorology
University of Reading
Earley Gate, PO Box 243
Reading, RG6 6BB
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 118 378 6791
Fax: +44 (0) 118 378 8905
Email: s.l.gray@rdg.ac.uk

Dr. Sven-Erik Gryning

Wind Energy Department
Risø National Laboratory
Technical University of Denmark
DK 4000-Roskilde
Denmark
Tel: +45 46775005
Fax: +45 46775970
Email: sven- erik.gryning@risoe.dk

Dr. Steven Hardiman

Met Office Hadley Centre
Met Office
FitzRoy Road
Exeter, Devon, EX1 3PB
UK
Tel.: +44 1392 885982
Email: steven.hardiman@metoffice.gov.uk


Dr. Chris Holloway

Department of Meteorology
University of Reading
Earley Gate, PO Box 243
Reading
UK
Tel.: +44 118 378 8950
Email: c.e.holloway@reading.ac.uk


Dr. Jim McQuaid

Institute for Atmospheric Science
School of Earth and Environment
University of Leeds
Leeds
LS2 9JT
Tel.:+44 (0)113 343 6724/1599/6716 (office/lab/fax)
Email: J.B.McQuaid@leeds.ac.uk


Dr. Arthur Miller

Climate Research Division, Nierenberg Hall, Room 439
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
University of California, La Jolla, CA 92093-0224, USA
Tel.: +1 858 534 8033
Fax: +1 858 534 8561
Email: ajmiller@ucsd.edu
Express delivery address:
8605 La Jolla Shores Drive, La Jolla, CA 92037


Dr. Ali R. Mohebalhojeh

Institute of Geophysics
University of Tehran
P.O. Box 14155-6466
Tehran 1435944411
Iran
Tel: 0098-21-61118325 (work), 0098-21-44109136 (home)
Email: arm@mcs.st- and.ac.uk
Web: http://www-vortex.mcs.st-and.ac.uk/~arm/


Dr. Mark Pritchard

Estuarine/Coastal Modeller
Coastal Processes Group
National Institute of Water & Atmospheric Research
Box 11-115
Hamilton, New Zealand
Email: m.pritchard@niwa.co.nz


Dr. Andrew Russell

Institute for the Environment
Brunel University
Uxbridge
UB8 3PH
Tel: ++44 (0)1895 267303
Email: andrew.russell@brunel.ac.uk
Skype: dr.andrew.russell
Web: http://www.andrewrussell.co.uk


Dr. Nathalie Schaller

Cicero Senter for Klimaforskning
Climate system
Gaustadalleen 21
Oslo
Tel: +47 22 85 85 31
Email: nathalie.schaller@cicero.oslo.no


Hyodae Seo

Physical Oceanography Department
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Road, MS#21
Tel: 508-289-2792
Fax: 508-457-21814
Email: hseo@whoi.edu
Website: http://hseo.whoi.edu


Dr. Aneesh Subramanian

Department of Physics
University of Oxford
UK
OX1 3PU
Email: aneeshcs@gmail.com


Natalie Theeuwes

Meteorology and Air Quality Group
Wageningen UR
P.O. Box 47 6700 AA
Wageningen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31317485332
Email: natalie.theeuwes@wur.nl


Dr. Jacques Vanneste

School of Mathematics
University of Edinburgh
James Clerk Maxwell Building
The King's Buildings
Mayfield Road
Edinburgh
EH9 3JZ
Email: J.Vanneste@ed.ac.uk


Dr. David Woolf

Environmental Research Institute
North Highland College - UHI
Castle Street, Thurso
Caithness, KW14 7JD, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1847 889 590
Fax: +44 (0)1847 890 014
Email: David.Woolf@thurso.uhi.ac.uk


Dr. Yan Yin

College of Applied Meteorology
Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology
114 Pancheng New Street, Pukou District
Nanjing 210044, P. R. China
Tel/Fax: +86 25 58731207
Email: yyatnuist@yahoo.co.uk
Alternate Email: yinyan@nuist.edu.cn

RMetS News