Editorial Board


Editor

Dr Radan Huth

Department of Physical Geography and Geoecology
Charles University
Prague
Czech Republic
E-mail: huth@ufa.cas.cz



Associate Editors


Dr Sergey K. Gulev

P. P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology, RAS
36 Nakhimovsky Ave
117218 Moscow
Russia
E-mail: gul@sail.msk.ru


Dr Jose A. Marengo

INPE/CCST
Rodovia Presidente Dutra Km 40
Caixa Postal 001
12630-000 Cachoeira Paulista
Sao Paulo
Brazil
E-mail: jose.marengo@inpe.br


Professor Ian G. McKendry

Department of Geography/Atmospheric Science Program
The University of British Columbia
1984 West Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z2
Canada
E-mail: ian.mckendry@geog.ubc.ca


Dr Matthias Roth

Department of Geography, National University of Singapore
1 Arts Link
Kent Ridge
Singapore 11757
E-mail: geomr@nus.edu.sg


Professor Tianjun Zhou

LASG, Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
P.O. Box 9804, Beijing 100029
China
E-mail: Tjzhou@lasg.iap.ac.cn



Emeritus Editor


Professor G. R. McGregor

School of Environment, The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland
New Zealand
E-mail: g.mcgregor@auckland.ac.nz



International Editorial Board


Professor Johnny C. L. Chan

Guy Carpenter Asia-Pacific Climate Impact Centre
School of Energy and Environment
City University of Hong Kong
Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon
Hong Kong
China
E-mail: johnny.chan@cityu.edu.hk


Dr H. F. Diaz

NOAA/OAR/Climate Diagnostics Center
Mail Code: R/CDC1
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
USA
E-mail: henry.f.diaz@noaa.gov


Professor Y. H. Ding

Chinese Academy of Meteorological Sciences
46 Baishiqiao Road
Haidan, Beijing 100081
People’s Republic of China
E-mail: dingyh@cma.gov.cn


Professor B. N. Goswami

Centre for Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore- 560 012
India
E-mail: goswamy@caos.iisc.ernet.in


Dr R. H. Kripalani

Extended Range Weather Prediction Research
Forecasting Research Division
Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology
Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, NCL PO
Pashan Pune 411 008
India
E-mail: krip@tropmet.res.in


Dr J. Martin-Vide

Department of Physical Geography
University of Barcelona
08028 Barcelona
Spain
E-mail: jmartinvide@ub.edu


Dr. Corene J. Matyas

Department of Geography
CLAS, University of Florida
3141 Turlington Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-7315
USA
E-mail: matyas@ufl.edu


Professor T.Mikami

Department of Geography
Tokyo Metropolitan University
Minami-Osawa 1-1
Hachioji, Tokyo 192-03
Japan
E-mail: mikami@tmu.ac.jp


Dr Gerald Mills

School of Geography, Planning and Environmental Policy
University College Dublin
Newman Building
Belfield
Dublin 4
Ireland
E-mail: gerald.mills@ucd.ie


Dr Ed O’Lenic

Chief, Climate Operations Branch
NOAA-NWS
W/NP51 Room 604 WWB
5200 Auth Road
Camp Springs
Maryland 20746
USA
E-mail: ed.olenic@noaa.gov


Dr Tim Osborn

Climatic Research Unit
University of East Anglia
Norwich
Norfolk
NR4 7TJ
UK
E-mail: t.osborn@uea.ac.uk


Mr David E. Parker

Meteorological Office
Hadley Centre for Climate Prediction and Research
Fitzroy Road
Exeter
Devon, EX1 3PD
UK
E-mail: david.parker@metoffice.gov.uk


Professor A J Pitman

Director of the ARC Centre of Excellence for Climate System Science
The University of New South Wales
Australia
E-mail: a.pitman@unsw.edu.au


Professor Chris Reason

Oceanography Dept.
University of Cape Town
Private Bag
Rondebosch 7701
South Africa
E-mail: chris.reason@uct.ac.za


Dr James A. Renwick

School of Geography, Environment and Earth Sciences
Victoria University of Wellington
Wellington 6012
New Zealand
E-mail: james.renwick@vuw.ac.nz


Dr Hadas Saaroni

Department of Geography and the Human Environment
Tel Aviv University
P.O.B. 39040
Ramat Aviv, Tel Aviv 69978
Israel
E-mail: saaroni@post.tau.ac.il


Dr Silvina A. Solman

Centro de Investigaciones del Mar y la Atmosfera (CIMA/CONICET-UBA)
Ciudad Universitaria Pabellon II 2°piso
1428 Buenos Aires
Argentina
E-mail: solman@cima.fcen.uba.ar


Dr Ian Smith

CSIRO Atmospheric Research
Private Mail Bag No. 1
Mordialloc, 3195
Australia
E-mail: ian.smith@csiro.au


Dr R. L. Wilby

School of Geography
Loughborough University
Trentside Office
Leicestershire
LE11 3TU
UK
E-mail: R.L.Wilby@lboro.ac.uk


Dr Daniel S. Wilks

Dept. SCAS
Cornell University
Bradfield & Emmerson Halls
Ithaca
New York 14853
USA
E-mail: dsw5@cornell.edu

Funder Compliance

Author Compliance Tool

International Journal of Climatology offers both Green and Gold Open Access options. Use the above link to check compliance with your funder's policies.

RMetS News